html site templates

Coming soon...

Keep checking this page for the upcoming travel deals from Blandy Travel

Mobirise

CITIES

Visit the most exciting city destinations, get to know their culture and experience the local vibe.

Mobirise

BEACHES

Are you into beach destinations? Here you will find what you need to book your next holidays.

Mobirise

CRUISES

Going on a cruise is an unforgettable experience. Embark on a dream ship and explore multiple destinations on a single trip.

Mobirise

CIRCUITS

If you are the of the adventurer-type, these offers are for you. Experience everything local.

Our Team

Get in touch directly with your usual representative

Ana Vieira

a.vieira@blandytravel.com
Funchal

Cina Spínola

c.spinola@blandytravel.com
Funchal

Cristina Aguiar

cristina.aguiar@blandytravel.com
Funchal

Gina Chaves

v.chaves@blandytravel.com
Funchal

Nuno Lagos

n.lagos@blandytravel.com
Funchal

Rita Sousa

r.sousa@blandytravel.com
Funchal

Rosa Varela

r.varela@blandytravel.com
Canhas - Ponta do Sol

Susana Camacho

s.camacho@blandytravel.com
Funchal

Address

Av. Zarco, 2
9000-069 FUNCHAL